Christmas wishlist maybe? No?

Hi there.

It’s 4 days to Christmas and wishlists seems to be flying left, right and centre. Ibukun of Shesoutofcontrol blog posted hers and it got me thinking.

”What exactly do I want for Christmas?”

Because of the loss of enthusiasm the period brings for me, I’m almost never bothered about gifts. Infact, I don’t think I’ve received any in the last 5 years or so. Wrong friends? Stingy relatives or what? I haven’t even made an effort on my part either. Smh. Be that as it may, I’m still gonna try my luck incase anyone still has me in their heart or is willing to let God use. I’m really skeptical about this because I might probably not get them for Christmas. Whatever the case is, they would move to my 2014 wishlist.

You see I’m a new photographer and I need new gears. Left to me, I wouldn’t mind any gear for Christmas even if it’s as little as a 32GB SD card. Yep! But I’m gonna be specific. Right now, I need
– Canon EOS Rebel T3i 18-55mm IS II Lens kit
– Canon EF 50mm f/1.8 II Lens

Other than that
– An android phone with a 4.3 Jelly Bean.
– Skater skirts in all colours.

If everything else fails, these will do just fine
– Hair products. Lots of them. They’re never too much.
-Silk scarves, beanies and spiral rings.
-Makeup!

It’s tangible right? No? Whatever.

What’s on your Christmas wishlist?

Toodles
EB.

