NEW: #ThankfulThursdays

Hello people!

This week, in no particular order I’m thankful for

1. Good health
2. Gift of Life
3. Safe journey
4. The Internet
5. Yogurt
6. Boli and Groundnut
7. BRT Bus card
8. Tenth Avenue North’s Worn
9. @Replacement2
10. Hair products
11. Provisions(cash and kind)
12. BellaNaija
13. My Gmail
14. My handbag
15. Sunglasses
16.@Trilldunnii_
17. School exams
18. My phone
19. Photography
20. My mother
21. Sanity
22. Poundo and Efo Riro.
23. Life in general

This is going to be a weekly series. I hope I can keep up.

Always and Forever
EB.

3 thoughts on “NEW: #ThankfulThursdays

Leave a Reply

