Notice Of Hiatus.

Hey guys!

I’m sorry for the inconsistent flow of posts lately. It’s been crazy. Exams are coming up and would take the whole of November and AN posts have to be on standby. It’s my job and I wouldn’t want to be affected. At the same time, I have to juggle with my hair care consultancy. There’re a lot of ladies who need help with their hair and someone to follow through. From routines to regimens to product recommendations, I must confess it’s been overwhelming. So contrary to the title of this post[Too lazy to think through], I’m won’t be totally going on a hiatus. [Not sure yet. Might be able to squeeze out time in traffic]. The inconsistency will continue so y’all have to bear with me in the mean time.

I promise to be back on track once I’m done with exams. [Pray for me]. I have incomplete drafts here and there and I can’t wait to share them with you.

Alright guys

Kisses.
EB.

5 thoughts on “Notice Of Hiatus.

Leave a Reply

