These Are A Few Of My Favourite Things

Hi.

This is supposed to be a sequel to this post. It made more sense to have a balance so I’m not totally perceived as an ‘uncoo keed’ LOL.

Alright then in my leisure time when I’m not online

stalking my cousins ^^ (Not my fault they are so far away :()
or
trying to update my LinkedIn or Google plus account
or
sharing random photos on my FB page (You should totally check it out)
or
composing my next post on AN
or
studying to become a diplomat(all my lecture notes are eBooks)

I actually enjoy

watching movies; Rom-com,high school/college flicks, action box-office and series not horrific or vampire-inspired kinds

taking random pictures, editing and posting them online. (Exactly why I need an IG a/c)

reading humorous and inspiring blogs

tweeting especially when my favourite people are online

listening to Deitrick Haddon or Kierra Sheard. (Totally calms my spirit)

laughing out loud

reading (especially when I’m in sync with my target on Goodreads)

writing/blogging

hanging out with my tiny circle of friends( the long distance between us doesn’t make this a norm)

concocting natural recipes for my hair

engaging in meaningful convos not necessarily with friends.

You see, I’m not totally a recluse. I’m still very cool.

I have a problem with people who think you’re not cool or in vogue just because you don’t go clubbing every other night or smoke weed or drink vodka. It just doesn’t make any sense to me. There are so many other things you could engage yourself in that would give pleasure and still be meaningful.

So what do you do for fun?

Always and Forever
E.

 

Leave a Reply

