#NP Love Like A Love Song

This song’s playing in my head atm.

It’s been said and done, every beautiful thought’s been already sung and I guess right now, here’s
another one
So your melody will play on and on with the best of ’em
You are beautiful like a dream come alive, incredible
A centerfold miracle, lyrical.
You saved my life again
and I want you to know baby.

Chorus
I, I love you like a love song, baby (3x)
And I keep hittin’ repeat-peat-peat-peat-peat-peat
I, I love you like a love song, baby (3x) And I keep hittin’ repeat-peat-peat-peat-peat-peat

Constantly, boy, you play through my mind like a
symphony.
There’s no way to describe what you do to me.
You just do to me, what you do and it feels like I’ve been rescued,
I’ve been set free
I am hypnotized by your destiny
You are magical, lyrical, beautiful, you are and I
want you to know, baby

Chorus:
I, I love you like a love song, baby (3x)
And I keep hittin’ repeat-peat-peat-peat-peat-peat
I,I love you like a love song, baby (3x)
And I keep hittin’ repeat-peat-peat-peat-peat-peat

Bridge:
No one compares, you stand alone to every record
I own.
Music to my heart, that’s what you are.
A song that goes on and on

I, I love you like a love song, baby (3x)
And I keep hittin’ repeat-peat-peat-peat-peat-peat
I, I love you like a love song, baby(3x)
Love you like a love song.

This is the second time i’m featuring this song. Amazing! I love it to bits. I think I can somewhat relate to the lyrics. Selena Gomez did an awsome rendition but the Glee Cast did a better justice to it. One of my fave songs in recent times.

xxx

Leave a Reply

