I Miss…

❤ ❤ ❤

Random Musings

I miss waking up each morning to the message you sent while I slept… Stopping by to drop a kiss in my dreams
I miss hearing your voice when it’s all groggy from not enough sleep… Good morning.. Have an awesome day babe
I miss bugging you all day, filling you in on the minutest details… My colleague just peed her pants! LOL! I crave carbs! Diets suck! Ugh!
I miss those unplanned visits… Surprise! Guess who’s in town? Picking you up from work in a bit
I miss the random messages… You’re beautiful, inside and out! Lucky me
I miss the not so subtle reminders to be better… Okay, time to get off the phone. That article won’t write itself. I’ll proof read if you want. 😀
I miss the chastising… You snapped at your mum?! Why?! Okay, I understand but you have to apologize to her
I miss…

View original post 194 more words

Leave a Reply

