New Things

I totally love this!!!!!

soulcaste

In all honesty, this piece excited me. I’ve read it over and over and I still love it. Don’t just read, let it speak to your spirit. There’s so much to get! Now you see why Lamide is part of us now 🙂
Love,
Aunty Hotstuff ♥♥

When Life Was Moving,
As Time Went By I Grew Up,
I Didn’t Realize I Had,
Until My Different Reactions To The Things Around Me Told Me I Had.

They Said I Was “dead”
I Smiled As I Remembered
Colossians 3:3
“…For you died and your life is now hidden with Christ in God”
Little Did They Know How Dead I Was.

They Said I Wasn’t Pretty Anymore
Psalm 139:14
“I praise You because I am fearfully and wonderfully made; Your works are wonderful and I know that full well”
I Didn’t Mind Them,
His Works Are Wonderful, I Knew That Fully Well.

View original post 514 more words

Leave a Reply

