Book Review

God's Big Idea: Reclaiming God's Original Purpose for Your LifeGod’s Big Idea: Reclaiming God’s Original Purpose for Your Life by Myles Munroe
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Wow! I read this book for the first time last year. I think it’s safe to say,it changed my life. My mindset and orientation was changed. Really this was a stepping stone. It came to me at a point i needed definition. I really didn’t know what to do about my spirituality. But then Pastor Myles gave me insight through this book. I realised my purpose and went back to the drawing table. Right there and there, i rededicated my life to Christ and let God have His way. I’ve truly been blessed that’s why it sits comfortable on my shelf as one of my all-time favourites.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

