@eBunite

*Whoop!!!!!

replacement2's Blog

Hey it is her birthday!!! Finally 11/06… It is a special day cos a special person was born on this day.
Am really happy I met her in this life time…. Lol
Anyway it is amazing how people meet in life, destiny determines who we meet, but the heart chooses who we like. Now I think I really like Ebun. Although she yabbed me recently and it pained me… LMAO….
Anyway I have realised that a lot of things are special about her despite just knowing her for a short period.
The list is endless. But one thing I know about this natural damsel is that she has a good heart and she has big dreams and for sure she is destined for great things ahead.
It is amazing I haven’t met her in person but you would never know that because I really enjoyed tweeting her :p ….. I…

View original post 83 more words

Leave a Reply

