Until Then….

Lying on my bed
Nostalgic memories running through my head
Hoping all we had wasn’t just a dream
No it’s wasn’t
It was as real as it got

Hmm
If only i knew
I probably wouldn’t have crossed that boundary We’d still have lots to talk about now.

I try not to think too much
i never succeed
I always worry
Wondering what you’re doing
I know you’re fine
But i just can’t help it.

We’ll probably still meet someday
I promise not to get tired of stalking you
And maybe then my heart will beat again
But until then……

x.

P.S: Very chessy and amateurish i know. i needed a drive. This was the easiest to come up with. LOL. Geez my first attempt y’all should give me some credit. LOL. Kidding!

4 thoughts on “Until Then….

Leave a Reply

