Finally!

Hey!

So starting from this month i’ve decided to try my hands on poetry. Prior to today, i’ve never really fancied poems. I thought they were boring and cheesy. Well seems the tables have turned. I actually wanna try it out. I wanna let out my deepest feelings without necessarily giving a thorough narration. I also think as a creative writer i shouldn’t be limited or try to limit myself; i should have the freedom to try anything literary. It’s all about expression.
I must warn you i’m still a notice at this so y’all are gonna have to bear with me for a while. Amean, Rome wasn’t built in a day. I certainly hope and pray i only get better and better as time goes on.
LOL.

So sit back relax and enjoy my musings!

x.

Leave a Reply

