Because Every Day is Beautiful

16th Feb 2013 copyYesterday’s post was pretty much about the desire to spend time in the presence of God. One thing I know is that God has a desire for us to be in his presence. God wants communion with us, he wants us to spend time with him. He sent his son to us so that we could have communion with him, so that we could be in his presence. God came for us, to be with us.

Desiring to spend time with God is something we need to continually talk to God about. Every time we say “God I desire you”, we call upon God to be with us in all areas. I believe that touches God. My affirmation today is “God I desire you”. I desire your presence, I desire your hand upon my life, I desire your love…I desire everything about you. I know God wants to…

View original post 38 more words

Leave a Reply

