I am inspired! I dunno about you.

BEAWESOME

BeAwesome: #312 Fearless

To me, Fearless is living in spite of those things that scare you to death- Taylor Swift 

One thing I enjoy about life is fear. The anticipation of not knowing what may or may not happen is something I like. I find it intriguing. It is something I learn from everyday. Through conversation with family and friends. And growing up. I believe that fear has shaped a lot of my life choices. It started at a young age. Interested in playing the piano. Trying out for baseball and basketball teams. Taking part in contest. And really putting myself out their as a person.

Stages of Fear

Kids are usually not afraid of anything (Ages 3-12)

When you are a kid it is often easy (not all of the time) to find friends or try something new. Or do something you are unsure about. You don’t really care about what…

View original post 540 more words

Leave a Reply

