Where’s everybody? :(

Lately ive been feeling kinda depressed.Apart from the fact that im trying to recover from a terrible heartbreak, im gradually becoming a loner.If someone had told me this years ago,I wouldn’t believe.I mean i used to be surrounded with lots of friends and peers.but now im just all alone.Then again i realize,I never really had any friends aside those that i went to high school with.I didn’t have Church friends (apart from Nene who has also become distant too),Home friends (my former bestie was my only friend)I only had acquaintances.Friendships mean a lot to me.I’m one of those few people that actually cherish human relationships.I have this special love and respect for my friends(im sure they don’t know this 😉 These days all guys want is to set p.(BTW,i prefer male friends,too much drama with girls) Very few people are ready to be committed.People don’t value friendships anymore.Back to my story, everyone just seems to be busy with something,minding their business or rather making new friends & i feel so left behind.Every time I have the opportunity to hang out i realise how much ive missed 😦 Maybe its because i don’t go to a regular school and i have so much free time.I’m trying to make new friends buh its just so hard to find someone who accepts you just the way you are and has the same beliefs and values like you.So for now, im just gonna mellow and try and enjoy this phase of my life.Like someone said,it will pass.Buh honestly its boring i can’t lie.i miss my friends so much it hurts.:( 😦 😦

6 thoughts on “Where’s everybody? :(

  1. What i do not realize is if truth be told how you’re no longer actually a lot more smartly-liked than you might be right now. You’re so intelligent. You realize thus considerably with regards to this matter, made me in my opinion consider it from so many varied angles. Its like women and men are not interested except its something to do with Girl gaga! Your personal stuffs excellent. Always maintain it up!

Leave a Reply

